Samsung is Doing a Galaxy S10 Preview Tour in India

0

Samsung is quite serious about presenting their latest Galaxy S10 model throughout the world. Right after the Unpacked event in San Francisco which will happen on February 20th (or happened, depending on the moment you are reading this), the company will hold preview events the very next day in eight cities across India, which is the first chance for the public to see the new three models of Samsung Galaxy S10 flagships. The cities in which the preview events will be held are Delhi, Mumbai, Calcutta, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Pune, and Chandigarh. Bellow is the table of the stores in which those events will be held. These events are open for all and no registration will be required.

But smartphones are not the only thing Samsung is expected to announce. There are also its wireless Galaxy Buds, so they might be on this play as well. This Samsung’s interest in India is not for a big surprise, because it’s still a relatively unexplored marketplace with potential millions of customers. Thankfully, Samsung didn’t forget the American audience as well, and they are making a reveal event in Samsung 837 center in New York. However, in order to access this event, you first need to sign up at Samsung’s official Galaxy Unpacked Livestream webpage.

One of these events will probably see the reveal of Samsung’s foldable smartphone too. The Galaxy Unpacked event in San Francisco kicks off at 11:00 AM PST (08:00 PM CET) on February 20. It will be live streamed on Samsung’s official website. Concerning the Indian reveal events, they will begin at 05:30 PM IST (01:00 PM CET). The sales of Galaxy S10 are expected to begin on March 8th.

Share.